Saturday, 10 January 2015 - Best job - another "money making" scam. - another "money making" scam.... from the same people that brought you this one

Various Message Headers:
Subject: 100% FREE
Subject: Best job (according to Google Analytics).
Subject: Best job for You
Subject: Copy + Paste = $13,000 a month
Subject: Have you seen this yet?
Subject: Make money more often!
Subject: Want to make money fast?
Subject: You can STILL make money fast and easy.
Subject: You can use it to make cash anytime you need it.

Message Body:
You can be earning commissions like that by the end of today with this:

>>Follow instructions on next page:
Whois information for the domain:
   Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 471
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.AGERMAINVA.NET
   Name Server: NS2.AGERMAINVA.NET
   Status: clientDeleteProhibited
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 09-jan-2015
   Creation Date: 09-jan-20Domain name:
Registry Domain ID: 1894911015_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2015-01-09T11:04:12Z
Creation Date: 2015-01-09T11:04:13Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-01-09T11:04:13Z
Registrar IANA ID: 471
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.5922577888
Reseller: Cnobin Technology HK Limited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: John Salinas
Registrant Organization: John C. Salinas
Registrant Street: 4633 Grasselli Street
Registrant City: Warner
Registrant State/Province: NH
Registrant Postal Code: 03278
Registrant Country: us
Registrant Phone: +1.6034568958
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +1.6034568958
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email:
Here's the website you get, trying to "help" you with a "$500 a day" incentive !



No comments: