Thursday, 15 January 2015 job scam - another "money making" scam.... from the same people that brought you this one

Various Message Headers:
Subject: Best job (according to Google Analytics).
Subject: Mail delivery failed: returning message to sender
Subject: Make money more often!
Subject: Undelivered Mail Returned to Sender
Subject: Want to make money fast?
Subject: You can STILL make money fast and easy.
Subject: You can use it to make cash anytime you need it.

Message Body:
You can be earning commissions like that by the end of today with this:

>>Follow instructions on next page:
Whois information for the domain:
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 471
Whois Server:
Referral URL:
Name Server: NS1.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS2.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS3.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS4.AFRAID.ORG
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-jan-2015
Creation Date: 13-jan-2015
Expiration Date: 13-jan-2016
Domain name:
Registry Domain ID: 1895612653_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2015-01-13T12:21:07Z
Creation Date: 2015-01-13T12:21:07Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-01-13T12:21:07Z
Registrar IANA ID: 471
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.5922577888
Reseller: Cnobin Technology HK Limited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Marc Jacobs
Registrant Organization: Marc S. Jacobs
Registrant Street: 630 Simpson Street
Registrant City: Fairview (Fulton)
Registrant State/Province: IL
Registrant Postal Code: 61432
Registrant Country: us
Registrant Phone: +1.3097785683
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +1.3097785683
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email:
Here's the website you get, trying to "help" you with a "$500 a day" incentive !



No comments: