Tuesday, 31 March 2015

alwayscareer.com job scam

alwayscareer.com job scam is trying to give you a fake job....

Message Headers:
Subject: Career
Subject: Employment
Subject: New position for you
Subject: Start you career with us!

Message Body: 
Do you want to earn extra money?

Internet Manager is needed [Part-Time/Flexible Schedule]

Main Responsibilities:
- Data analysis
- Inspect and forward mail
- Keep records

- Basis of internet surfing
- Ability to perform simple math calculations
- Basic knowledge of MS Office

Simply visit our site: www.alwayscareer.com
and leave your E-mail

We will get back to you soon as possible!
Website looks like this:

Whois information for the domain:
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 471
Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com
Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Updated Date: 31-mar-2015
Creation Date: 31-mar-2015
 Expiration Date: 31-mar-2016

Domain name: alwayscareer.com
Registry Domain ID: 1915205499_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.bizcn.com
Registrar URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Updated Date: 2015-03-31T10:58:38Z
Creation Date: 2015-03-31T10:58:56Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-03-31T10:58:56Z
Registrar: Bizcn.com,Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 471
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@bizcn.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.5922577888
Reseller: Cnobin Technology HK Limited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Carmen Moore
Registrant Organization: Carmen D. Moore
Registrant Street: 496 Sugar Camp Road
Registrant City: Dodge Center
Registrant State/Province: MN
Registrant Postal Code: 55927
Registrant Country: us
Registrant Phone: +1.5076330172
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +1.5076330172
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: info@alwayscareer.com
Registry Admin ID:


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Somehow, this fake company got my old work email address that is linked to my new work email address and is sending out emails like the ones you have on this site. How can I stop it?