Tuesday, 3 February 2015

inkjobbest - com - another "money making" scam

inkjobbest.com - another "money making" scam.... from the same people that brought you this one

Various Message Headers:
Subject: Are you kidding me?
Subject: Good day
Subject: Hello
Subject: Hi

Message Body:
Alright, I'll keep this short and sweet.
1. I sent you this before.
2. You haven't watched it.
3. You should, it's URGENT

Watch this in the next 15 minutes
I need to know if you want the access or I should give it to someone else right away.
Seriously!.. You should be watching this already

This insane video describes step by step how to get TONNS of cash!
It's Free, and it's foolproof.
Whois information for the domain:
Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 471
Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com
Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Updated Date: 02-feb-2015
Creation Date: 02-feb-2015
Expiration Date: 02-feb-2016

Domain name: linkjobbest.com
Registry Domain ID: 1900128247_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.bizcn.com
Registrar URL: http://www.bizcn.com
Updated Date: 2015-02-02T15:39:06Z
Creation Date: 2015-02-02T15:39:05Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-02-02T15:39:05Z
Registrar: Bizcn.com,Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 471
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@bizcn.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.5922577888
Reseller: Cnobin Technology HK Limited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Lindsay Martinez
Registrant Organization: Lindsay T. Martinez
Registrant Street: 4850 Cambridge Court
Registrant City: Fort Smith
Registrant State/Province: AR
Registrant Postal Code: 72901
Registrant Country: us
Registrant Phone: +1.4797821326
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +1.4797821326
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: info@linkjobbest.com

Here's the website you get, trying to "help" you with a "$500 a day" incentive !



No comments: